SSRCP History

History Of Smt.Sarojini Ramulamma College Of Pharmacy.

  1. The great visionary Dr.Panuganti Balraj founded Smt.Sarojini Ramulamma College of Pharmacy February,1998 . It was created under the umbrella of Dr.Panuganti Krishna Muthy Memorial Educational Society established in year 1997,with Regd.No.4614/97 , with the goal of establishing itself as a state-of-art institute in Pharmaceutical education & research in areas of significance to the broader drug industries.
  2. B.Pharmacy was started in the year 1998.
  3. D.Pharmacy was started in June 2003
  4. Pharm. D was started in Nov 2008.
  5. M.Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics) was started in Sep 2009.
  6. M.Pharmacy (Pharmacology) was started in Sep 2010.
  7. M.Pharmacy (Pharma Analysis) was started in Sep 2010.
  8. M.Pharmacy (Pharmacy Practice) was started in 2011.
  9. M.Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical Chemistry) was started in 2011.