Governing Body

Sarva Sri

1 Dr.P.Balraj Hails from an Ayurvedic Family and a famous Ayurvedic Doctor in Mahabubnagar District in treating chronic deseases like Asthama Paralysis, Jaundice, Epilepsy etc,. He is the founder & President of Dr.Panuganti Krishna Murthy Memorial  Educational Society in the year 1997 and started Smt. Sarojini Ramulamma College of Pharmacy during the Year 1998 –99.
2 Sri.D.Vittal Rao He is a native of Mahabubnagar District, a Congress Leader. Served as a Treasurer to A.P.Congress Committee. He has established DVR Educational Society and sponsored number of Professional Educational Instituions at Hyderabad and  Medak.Now  he is the M.P of  Mahabubnagar Parliament Constituency and convenor of  M.P’s of A.P.
3 Sri. Rumandla Ramachandraiah Started his career as a teacher and joined Telugu Desam Party during 1980 and served the party. He is the Ex -Chairman of Apco Society for a period of two terms and also Ex - Rajyasabha Member. Now He is the President of B.C. Association, A.P.
4 Sri.T.Nagendra Swamy He is the Executive Director of Village In Partnership, Mahabubnagar and launching various welfare schemes with Central Government Funds.
5 Sri.Jalajam Satyanarayana He worked as lecturer and Correspondent of Little Scholars High School, Mahabubnagar since long. Founder of a Corporate Junior College i.e. New Vision Junior College, Mahabubnagar.
6 Sri B.Nagabhushanam Retired as Principal, Govt. Junior College (Girls) Mahabubnagar, now he is the correspondent of Nagarjuna High School, Mahabubagar.
7 Sri.A.Ananth Ramulu Retired as Principal Govt. Junior College for Boys, Midgil , Mahabubnagar Dist..
8 Prof.Gopal Reddy Department of Microbiology, Osmania University, Hyderabad; a nominee from Osmania University, Hyderabad.
9 Sri.S.Rajender Reddy, M.Pharm He is a native of Mahabubnagar district and Founder Secretary of Navodaya Educational Trust , Raichur (Karnataka). He established educational Institutions  from High School level to Degree Colleges , Pharmacy College, Medical College etc.,
10 Prof. Sri.A.V.Srikanth He is the Development Officer in the Office of Commissioner of Technical Education , Hyderabad , A.P and a Nominee from Govt. of A.P.
11 A.I.C.T .E. Nominee Not yet  finalized by the A.I.C.T.E.

Note: Governing Body Meetings will be held 3 times in a year.

Advisory and planning board Of Smt.SarojiniRamulamma College of Pharmacy

Sarva Sri

1 Pulla Subbaiah Chetty Garu H.No.4-3-12, Sarojini Devi Road, Mahabubnagar.
2 Prof.K.Madhusudhan Reddy Garu, H.No. 3 –5 –170/C/1/1,Narayanguda,
3 Prof.Shanta Sinha Garu, H.No.28, West Maredpally,
Secunderabad – 500 026
4 Prof. Mohan Singh Garu, Principal, University College of Arts & Social Sciences,
Osmania University,
5 Dr.T.Nagender Garu, Principal, Govt Degree College,
Dist. Mahabubnagar.
6 Dr.Subramanyam Garu, Principal (Retd. ), H.No.4-97/3,
Near Lions Club Eye Hospital,
Post & Village,
7 Dr.B.Heeroji Rao Bhonsle Garu, Lecturer, Govt. Degree College for Men,
Wanaparthy, Mahabubnagar Dist.
8 Sri.P.V.Satyanarayana Garu, Joint Director (Retd.) for Higher education,
H.NO.13 – 95/D, Behind Dr.B.R.R.Degree College,
Signal Gadda, Jadcherla
9 Sri.K.Pratap Kumar Garu, H.No.1 – 4 –130/A/7B, Kamala Nehru Colony,
Boyamma Thota,
10 Dr.R.Sainath Garu, Sainath Nursing Home,
Raichur Road,
11 Sri.K.Adinarayana Garu, Chartered Accountant,
Station Road,

People Behind Us

Sl.No. Name Designation
1 Dr. C. K. Kokate Former President, PCI, New Delhi.
Former Vice Chancellor of Kakatiya University, Warangal.
2 Prof. K. Chinna Swamy Chief Co-ordinator QIP.
Nodel Cell, JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty.
3 Prof. Y. Madhusudan Rao University College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Warangal.
4 Prof. P. Amareshwar Dean, Faculty of Technology,
Osmania University, Hyderabad
5 Prof. K. P. R chowdary Principal, College of Pharmacy, Andhra University.
6 Prof. Gopala Krishna Madras Medical College, Chennai.